Contact Us

North Texas Area Association of School Boards (NTAASB)

c/o Corinne French

(740) 359-8812


Questions? Send us a message.
Please allow us one business day to respond.

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Member Districts 2019 - 2020 (as of 10.18.19)


Aledo ISD

Allen ISD

Alvarado ISD

Arlington ISD

Birdville ISD

Carroll ISD

Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

Coppell ISD

Denton  ISD

Eagle Mountain Saginaw ISD

Frisco  ISD

Garland ISD

Grand Prairie ISD

Grapevine Colleyville  ISD

Greenville ISD

Hurst Euless Bedford  ISD

Keller  ISD

Lancaster ISD

Lewisville  ISD

Little Elm ISD

Lovejoy ISD

Mansfield ISD

Maypearl ISD

Mesquite  ISD

Paradise  ISD

Plano  ISD

Richardson  ISD

Rockwall  ISD

Sanger ISD

Sherman ISD

Stephenville ISD

Sunnyvale ISD

Valley View ISD

Van Alstyne ISD

Venus ISD