Join Us

Why Should a District Join NTAASB?

NTAASB meetings are excellent opportunities not only to experience a wide array of programs impacting public education, but to network with fellow trustees in Regions 10 and 11.  As a member district, each trustee in your district will receive four newsletters during the year, generally associated with upcoming meetings.


NTAASB District Membership is truly affordable (see below), and attendees will receive 1.5 CEC hours simply for attending an NTAASB event.  What better way to learn, network and earn your training credits!

Join Us for an Upcoming Meeting!

NTAASB offers four meetings each year. A list of meetings and topics can be found here.

What is the Cost to the District for Membership in NTAASB?

To become a member district of NTAASB, please download this form, fill it out and mail to address listed on the form.

NTAASB School District Membership
Information on joining NTAASB for the 2021-2022 school year.
Adobe Acrobat Document 138.7 KB

Member Districts 2020-2021

Birdville ISD Grand Prairie ISD Greenville ISD Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD

Mansfield ISD

Rockwall ISD Venus ISD